Hello everyone, this is Lily. Long time no see. (I hate when people use that expression. Add a few extra words!) I'm sorry, I've had a lot of homework and I can only get online for my blog for school. Also, Weebly was blocked before. I;m sorry I can't make this a nice long post, but it's 11:27 at the moment. I'm really tired, and I need sleep. D; You know, it's funny how the other way around the sad face is a wink. Uh.... I'm helping work on our theme song. It'll be good. I'll try to post tomorrow- I might be able to get a computer at lunch. Usually the lab is all filled up with people anxious to finish homework or projects before their next class. High school is different. I don't like it, but not because it's high school. I don't because of all the homework and stuff. I like the school- it's bigger and way cooler than middle school. Get this- our homecoming is HARRY POTTER THEMED! I'm probably going to go, but they'll probably make it an insult to Harry Potter. Ice Cream and Silver might come, even though they go to different schools. On Tuesday, we have a Harry Potter trivia thing during lunch. I'm going to participate when I figure out how and own all those wannabes. It's also twin day- I might be twins with Nimrod. Okay, this is a lot longer than I thought it would be- never mind, it's the font. If you're bored, try going to ted.com It has. cool mini lectures. Watch two of my favorites- the robot which flies like a bird and the 30 day challenge. I feel like such a geek. :D But it's cool. I've been obsessed with Shake It Up lately- I've seen every episode. Bella Thorne and Zendaya Coleman are so pretty!



Leave a Reply.