Hey guys sorry I haven't posted in two weeks.  I've just been busy for a bit so I finally found some time today. 
Bad news, Adele is taking a break from music for a bit for love.  She doesn't want to risk losing her love for work but personally I think an opportunity like this comes once in a life time and she's risking it all for a relationship that could possibly take a wrong turn, but I respect her decision, although I will be upset that she will not be putting out any new music for a while. 
  Silver had her birthday party last weekend, we saw "The Woman in Black" because Daniel Radcliffe was in it. :) It was good although its a bit scary.  If you're prone to nightmares watching it might not be a good idea.  Well, I suppose that's all for now so laters.
~Ice Cream out!


 



Leave a Reply.