Hey, I am so sorry for not being there for you when you were always by my side!  (JK about the weird stuff I said).  I have so many fresh ideas in my mind and I will get chapter 3 of Away To L.A. ASAP!  For now, here is a list of based-on-true-story  movies you should see:
1) The Social Network (If you are not in middle school don't watch!)
2) Gandhi
3) Invictus
4) To Sir With Love
5) -insert movie here-


Kate
3/21/2011 12:48:03 am

For the 5th one--Have you seen Unstoppable? It's based on a true story, and it's brand-new, and I LOVE IT.

Reply
Ice Cream
3/21/2011 09:49:38 am

I haven't seen that yet, but thanks for the recommendation! I will see that movie when I get the chance. BTW, sorry I haven't been writing lately, but did you read the new chapter of Away to L.A.? How do you like it so far?

Reply



Leave a Reply.