I was going to title it "stuff", but then I would look stupid. Also, every time I say stuff I have the urge to say "by Hilary Duff." Does anyone remember her brand?
    I'm sorry for copying you, Silver. But... I got no good excuse/ favor you owe me, although I'm sure I can think of one with some time. :D (Whoa Kate, you're right, the smiley DOES have teeth!!
    I'm sorry I haven't posted in so long. Every time I try, I remember my other blog for LA, so then I do it, and then I'm too tired afterwards to post on this poor neglected one.
    Whoa, the color changed automatically! That's pretty awesome. So, it's been getting colder here, and with it come all the ailments of winter. So I wanted to show you some stuff that might help. (Note- I'm not getting money for this... darn.)
   
Picture
It stopped changing automatically. D: Here's the first thing I wanted to show you is EOS lip balm. I thought it was one of those fancy-schmancy expensive thingies that everyone pretends is so much better than Chapstick. But it's actually pretty good. I have the lemon drop and summer fruit flavors. They both smell amazing, and taste kinda sweet. It's not that strong a flavor, so I personally don't get tempted to lick it off all the time, although you might not like that. It's all natural and really good for chapped lips. I used it a few times a day for two days and my lips... stopped being chapped.
    I realize how I now sound girly and annoying, but it really does work. Umm... I got nothing else. School's okay, I guess. My school is really... "spirited", I guess you would say. Homecoming week was da bomb.
    Ooh, I just remembered something! Last week, we went to a pumpkin patch, where we did not buy a pumpkin- we ended up going to Walmart. We carved ghosts on it. There, they had a BUNNY PETTING ZOO! For two dollars, you can go in and just pet bunnies. First, they wouldn't let me pick them up, but then I figured how to calm them before I did. For future reference- first, gently stroke the bunny. When it's ears are down, it is probably calm. (Unless it is a lop bunny. Those have no choice.) Put your hand under it and keep petting it. Then, when you feel ready, pick it up with one hand on top and one below. If you can, move your hands to the proper bunny-holding position, which is one hand supporting it's rear end (yes, ha-ha) and one supporting its front legs. If it starts kind of running in mid-air, put it down gently (EVEN IF IT HAS SHARP CLAWS) on the ground- don't drop it.
    There's some other stuff I should be doing right now, so I got to go.But I want to tell you something first- go to ePub Bud, where you can download free ebooks onto your Kindle (I think), Kobo, iDevice, or just read online or on your computer. Have fun!
        -Lily (Changed color automatically again!)


Kate
10/28/2011 03:33:47 am

Okay, this is so random, but- have you seen that video on youtube about the hamster on the piano eating popcorn? My friend just showed it to me. It made me crack up. :D You guys should check it out on Youtube! If you do, make sure it's the original. :) It made me laugh so hard.

(I can't post links from the laptop. Grr.)

Kate :)

Reply
11/21/2011 03:57:20 pm

Just for two dollars? It is so cheap.

Reply



Leave a Reply.