Hello, everyone. It's been a week since I made that resolution promise thingie about the paper dolls, and I've already broken it. I will put up a special one shot soon- towards the end of this week. The doll is the daughter of Percy Jackson and Annabeth Chase- she has Camp Half-Blood clothes and two more traditional Greek type dresses. Then, I'll put up Kate's doll ASAP. I have the doll ready, I'm having a bit of trouble with the dresses, I have to figure out how to do the effects. Here's what she said, if anyone's interested:
Pale skin, dark, black hair, up in a bun which you can see from the top of her head. A few swoop(y??) bangs rest on her forehead. Pinkish cheeks and lips. Also, for clothes, I was thinking fashionable 1920s.
Well, that's all for now. I made a website for my science project and got and 18 out of 15! I'd tell you all the link, but it's password protected, I don't feel like putting a password for anyone out there to see, and my project is boring. Bye!



Leave a Reply.