Hello Moonstones! Sorry that I haven't posted in a while(by the way, I'm Fluffy). Its not that I have been avoiding, its just that I never have the time. I know its a bad excuse but I have been a little too busy to get on and post. My summer online class ended on 13 and I had some other programs to get done after class ended. Wow, it feels like forever. Its sad that us four moonstones haven't gotten time to hang out either. Ugh, I hate this summer! Oh well, next year, we are going to be SOPHOMORES!! I know its useless information for you guys, but its exciting(well, at least me). Anyway, My other page(Silently Chic) will be updated soon. There was actually supposed to be a few dresses up near the end of June, but because of technical difficulties, it was never posted up. I tried very hard to get to the computer to finish my job, but I couldn't. Curse my dance teacher >;(. I'm very sorry for the long wait, but it will be up by the end of this month. Actually, I lost the whole file for the end of June post. I know, curse me :'(. So, I'm typing up two posts(one of June and one of July). Also, I can't keep my promise for posting weekly on that page, so it will be a monthly thing. So many excuses, I know, but life is hard sometimes. Anyway, time for some juicy news.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
Sorry, I don't have any because I have a very boring life and I'm very bad at collecting the latest news. My apologies. But, I'm hoping that Ice Cream, Lily, Silver, and I meet up soon to post about something new. Well then, Ciao until then!
Love ya,
Fluffy Puppy!
P.S. I saw the Dark Night Rising, anyone else see it? I got really scared to go at first because of the Colorado shooting but I came back home safely! Yay! But, to all the families who had to suffer through pain, I pray for you and the loved ones who left to hang out with god a little early. R.I.P.
P.P.S. Sorry for ending the post a little sadly, but I was really sad in hearing the news. I cried to myself and I felt like I needed to share the news. Again, Sorry for the ending.
But I hope this picture rises your heart :')



Leave a Reply.