Hello, everyone. I just wanted to let you know about my first video. Here it is! I'll also be doing a vlog, but with pictures.
Comment!
                      ~Lily
Kate
6/29/2011 02:58:53 am

This is great! Now I know so much about you! Lol. We should meet sometime.

Reply
Lily
6/30/2011 03:03:08 pm

Stalker! Just kidding.. interested in coming to Atlanta?

Reply
Kate
8/18/2011 06:51:05 am

Sure, lol. I've been a bunch but not for a couple of years...I really really like Savannah too. If you're ever up in Raleigh shoot me an email...rofl watch us meet when we're like twenty. Anyway, love love love the Silent Chatterbox thing....make more! (I sound so 3-year-old-ish here.....) And hey, isn't your birthday in August? Happy Birthday!!!! Pretend I'm handing you balloons!!

Reply



Leave a Reply.