Hey, for those of you with a decent number of songs on your ipods, get ready for the ipod shuffle challenge. So basically you set your ipod on shuffle mode and for each question answer then go to the next song for the next question.  These questions for the challenge are universal and maybe I might write my own questions, but for now enjoy my results. If you do this, why don't you send over you
~Ice Cream out!

1.WHAT IS YOUR MOTTO?

Haunted by Taylor Swift, (um…)


2. WHAT DO YOUR FRIENDS THINK OF YOU?

Paparazzi by Lady GaGa (yea…I’m worried now)


3. WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT VERY OFTEN?
Fireflies by Owl City (ok, not that often to be honest)

 

4.What IS 2+2?

Kissin U by Miranda Cosgrove (Alright then, that’s highly inaccurate)


5. WHAT DO YOU THINK OF YOUR BEST FRIEND?

White Horse by Taylor Swift (0_0)

6.WHAT IS YOUR LOVE SONG?
A Year Without Rain (Good Song but I’m not actually interested in dating right now)

 

7.WHAT IS YOUR LIFE STORY?
Picture to Burn by Taylor Swift (Saddd)


8.WHAT DO YOU WANT TO BE WHEN YOU GROW UP?
Never Grow Up by Taylor Swift (wow the irony, but still, OMG I really don’t want to grow up!)


9.WHAT DO YOU THINK WHEN YOU SEE THE PERSON YOU LIKE?

I Gotta a Feeling by Black-eyed Peas (Um, I guess the title kinda works)

 
10.WHAT DO YOUR PARENTS THINK OF YOU?
The Climb by Miley Cyrus (I guess that’s ok)

 

11.WHAT WILL YOU DANCE TO AT YOUR WEDDING?
Thriller by Michael Jackson (haha yea!)


12. WHAT WILL THEY PLAY AT YOUR FUNERAL?
Boom Boom Pow (um not really)

 

13. WHAT IS YOUR HOBBY/INTEREST?

No Ordinary Girl by Kate Alexa-H2o soundtrack (cool!)

14. WHAT IS YOUR BIGGEST SECRET?
Live Like there’s No Tommorow by Selena Gomez and the Scene (not much of a secret)

 

15. WHAT DO YOU THINK OF YOUR BEST FRIEND?
Skinny Love by Bon Iver (yea this doesn’t work; my best friend and I get along well enough)


16. WHAT IS THE WORST THING THAT COULD HAPPEN?
Poker Face by Lady GaGa (well this is a possibility)


17. HOW WILL YOU DIE?
Enchanted by Taylor Swift (Well at least I’ll be happy)


18. WHAT IS THE ONE THING YOU WILL REGRET?
Viva La Vida by Coldplay (yea this seems good enough)


19. WHAT MAKES YOU LAUGH?
Last Kiss by Taylor Swift (lol this isn’t that funny)


20. WHAT MAKES YOU CRY?
Fallin by Alicia Keys (alrighty crying over a boy, not something I see myself doing)


21.WILL YOU EVER GET MARRIED?
Dynamite by Taio Cruz (I’ll take that as a yes?)


22. WHAT SCARES YOU THE MOST?
Our Song by Taylor Swift (wow, I don’t really know what to say)

 

23.DOES ANYONE LIKE YOU?
Airplanes by B.O.B. (Gee, I guess that’s a no, this confuses me)


24. WHAT HURTS RIGHT NOW?
Speak Now by Taylor Swift (Either my groom ditched me at the altar or I just let a guy I liked marry a snob, this would be depressing if I was actually getting married!)

 


6/11/2012 07:50:49 am

OMG SO CREEPY! I put my ipod on shuffle and the first songs that played was "Haunted" by TSwift! freakkkyyy

Reply
8/31/2013 12:33:31 pm

I tried doing this and *none* of the songs that played made sense to the questions! But I really like this one because of a) the font and b) how funny you made it. Great job ^-^

Reply
9/1/2013 02:00:49 pm

This sucks! You're a fucking bitch that needs to shut up and stop being an attention whore! Go cut yourself or something instead of posting this kind of bullshit.

Reply
9/1/2013 02:06:15 pm

wow, it is NOT okay to bully someone, that's just rude! i don't think she really cares about what you think because twice as many people think this is awesome! you're the bitch if you want to cyberbully someone you don't even know! i don't know why you even wasted your time with a comment, you actually just look like a bitch/attention whore yourself! so yeah, it was kind of pointless to comment that because nobody else here agrees with you, and if they do, they're an asshole like *some* people, i'm not going to say names (*cough* matt *cough*). good day (:

Reply



Leave a Reply.