Hola, muchachos! It's Silver; you know you love me.Sorry about the lack of posts from me lately, I've just been so swamped with work, work, and well, more work.It's not fun. At all. On the bright side, I've been staying after-school with my Lit. teacher, who I think is totally awesome, and working on my story, which I've had in my head since May, 2011.I have almost finished writing the outline for the first chapter (it's extremely detailed), and I just need to work on the beginning and the ending.Strangely enough, I tend to write the middle part first.... I know I'm crazy; my only consolation is that I will never reach the level of craziness that Ice Cream and Fluffy possess. I don't want to give away too much about my story, but I will tell you this: the aliases that we Moonstones use will be featured in the story.It will be a multi-chaptered story, and I plan on illustrating parts of it....Lily and I have been chatting over the past weekend, and she gave me a lot of help with ideas for the story; we also sent each other pictures of pretty dresses to be featured in it. I would love to stay and post more, but I have a lot of work to get done. Pity it won't do itself....
Hasta Pronto!
Silver
<3
P.S.
The title of this post reads: "Hello people who are reading this post!"



Leave a Reply.