Hey everyone, it's Lily! Long time no type. I promise I will get my computer fixed soon. Don't worry, you can't get rid of me that easily! I finished the doll for Liana, I will scan it almost-ish right when my computer is fixed. I don't think the search engine is working, I will check that out. I have a recipe for flourless peanut butter cookies!

Ingredients:

1 cup peanut butter
1 cup sugar
1 egg (I use egg replacer, it works perfectly well.)

Procedures:
1. Mix all the ingredients. Doi. While you're at it, preheat the oven to 360
2. Split the mixture into twelve balls and place on a cookie sheet.
3. Press the balls down with the tines of a fork, creating a criss-cross pattern.
4. Bake for eight minutes.

I've made them, they're quite good, but very rich. They're great with milk! I have a suggestion- if you don't want them to crumble so much, replace some, but not all, of the sugar with honey. It will probably help them stay together. 

Bye, I'm bored now. I'm on three-way with Icy and Fluff, and they're being very, very boring. D:


Thanu
5/31/2011 12:14:13 pm

LILY!!! this recipe is awesome... it doesnt even involve complicated ingriedients in specific! i love this... ill try it

Reply
Lily
6/1/2011 01:38:57 pm

Thanks Thanu! I found it on eHow- somehow almost EVERY OTHER RECIPE involves some weird stuff like baking soda AND baking power. ? Good luck with it, enjoy!

Reply



Leave a Reply.