I'm really sorry everyone!! I didn't really forget about the website but whenever I get the laptop, my mom sits right next to me while she is reading her book, and stares at the screen to see if I'm doing something other than the CRCT practice. I'm a stupid. I never got the time to post stuff up, and I tried to talk to my mom about this, but she wouldn't listen. I sneaked from my mom now, so I don't have much time to say everything I want to tell you guys. I was barely at my house this weekend, so I couldn't even get to post, which I really wanted to. The story is going to be up so go check it out! Oh, by the way, this is Fluffy, as you can see if there are any grammer mistakes. I couldn't get to fix them because of the hurry, but I think that there are barely any. Sorry if there are! I'll post again soon!
Thanks,
Fluffy
Lily
5/2/2011 06:04:42 am

There are FOUR mistakes, and I've seen comments longer than this post. It also got cut off at the end.

Reply
Kate
5/3/2011 01:59:12 am

Any idea why MAGNIFICENT PEACOCK isn't around anymore? Maybe it's just my laptop, but when I clicked the link it said that the blog had been removed.

????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

~A curious Kate

Reply
Lily
5/3/2011 12:06:01 pm

Kate, her site's private now. I can ask her to make it open to you, if you want.

Reply



Leave a Reply.