Hi guys, Silver here! As you probably guessed from the title of this post, I have a riddle for you guys.

Here goes:
Imagine you are in a house, no doors, no windows, no way out. How do you get out?

Email us with your answer!

The prizes are as follows:
1. A short story written in the genre that you choose, and about the topic that you choose.
2. A paper doll about whatever theme you want, done by me.
3. (Still thinking about this one...)

<3 Silver

Kate
9/14/2011 01:18:44 am

Sorry, my email's not working right now..Is it okay if I answer here?

You could dig your way out. Or you could call upon your magical flying elephant to break through the roof and fly you away.

I'm so weird, I know. The only logical answer I could think of was the first, digging your way out. Hmm..you've got me completely perplexed!

Reply
Silver
9/23/2011 08:09:20 am

That's not the correct answer, Kate; I'm sorry. I can say that that was the most creative answer I have ever received for this riddle though :)I'll announce the answer after someone gets it right or after 3 weeks; whichever one comes first!

Reply



Leave a Reply.