;)

8/8/2011

4 Comments

 
    Hello, everyone! I hope that CERTAIN PEOPLE will find this font easier to read. (cough-SHRUTI!-cough) Anyway.... sorry I haven't been posting. I was helping Kate with something, and I got stitches. Not in my hand, on my foot. I won't gross you out with the gory details, so yeah. I got them taken out today...  this is awkward. Icy, Silv, and Nimrod are reading everything I type. Anyway... oh, look at Kate's friend's site. It's a photography site, and it's pretty cool. Uhh... yeah. I'm bored now, so bye.
                                    -Lily☮
Shruti
8/10/2011 04:10:07 am

Yes i can read it now

Reply
Kate
8/11/2011 04:28:03 am

OMG! I was watching your Silent Chatterbox thing and I have the same blue shirt from Aero. . .Creepiness. Haha, lol. Cya!

Reply
Lily
8/11/2011 01:06:47 pm

Oh wow… that is freaky. How was it?

Reply
Kate
8/11/2011 11:50:09 pm

It was very good. Very fun to watch. I thoroughly enjoyed it. Make more!!!

:)

Reply



Leave a Reply.